Helpline: +91-9810793258, 9910502277

Chakra healing

Chakra healing

Unblocking the life force- Chakra healing

The chakras and their meaning to the human body was first written about in the Veda around 500BC. It is believed that there are seven major chakras in the human body. These chakras facilitate the flow of energy through the body. If one of them gets blocked then it is manifested as physical ailments.

Energy channels in the body

The seven major chakras are the Root chakra located at the end of the spine, Sacral Chakra in the abdomen, Solar plexus chakra in the upper abdomen, Heart Chakra next to the heart, the Throat Chakra next to the throat, Third eye chakra in between the eyes and Crown Chakra at the top of the head.

Chakra card healers to the rescue

The Chakra Experts at Star Power will help unblock your chakras and unleash the power of your life energy, thus helping you lead a healthy life.

Learn Spiritual Healing and Buy Astrology Products